Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Si80113
Skyline62114
Eastlake2549
Issaquah26411
Newport16311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
1:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Bothell *


Bothell
3:30 PM
Lakes
Mercer Island *


Showare
5:00 PM
Kings
Mount Si *


Showare
7:00 PM
Skyline
Redmond *


RdmndHS
8:30 PM
Lincoln
Eastlake *


Showare
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:15 PM
Juanita
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:15 PM
Bellevue
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Sammamish
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Eastlake
Bothell *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Skyline
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:15 PM
Redmond
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:15 PM
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
Friday, Jan 24
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


8:00 PM
Liberty
Interlake *


IHS
8:00 PM
Juanita
Mercer Island *


MIHS
8:00 PM
Bothell
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
8:00 PM
Redmond
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
8:00 PM
Skyline
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
8:00 PM
Newport
Issaquah *


IssHS
Saturday, Jan 25
5:00 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Sammamish
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Interlake *


IHS
7:00 PM
Seattle Academy
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:15 PM
Inglemoor
Newport *


NwprtHS
8:00 PM
Mount Si
Bothell *


Bothell

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 C-Team Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Si Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 3 Mount Si 41 Newport 51
Mon, Dec 9 Mount Si 46 Redmond 49
* Mon, Dec 16 Mount Si 62 Eastlake 30
* Mon, Jan 6 Mount Si 50 Skyline 55
* Sat, Jan 11 Mount Si 48 Issaquah 53

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Bothell
5:40 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Jan 23 Eastlake
7:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Inglemoor
12:30 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Jan 29 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home MtSiHS
Thu, Jan 30 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
        Change home site 10/2/19
* Mon, Feb 3 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Mon, Feb 10 North Creek
7:00 PM Home MtSiHS