Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell151204
Skyline124187
Mount Si1061311
Issaquah97912
Eastlake881212
Newport881012
Woodinville79812
Inglemoor313317
North Creek016020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2017-18 C-Team Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
* Mon, Dec 4 Woodinville 62 Bothell 41
Sat, Dec 9 Woodinville 44 Arlington 54
* Mon, Dec 11 Woodinville 62 Mount Si 53
Mon, Dec 18 Woodinville 45 Glacier Peak 59
* Tue, Dec 19 Woodinville 55 Eastlake 50
* Thu, Jan 4 Woodinville 54 North Creek 42
* Mon, Jan 8 Woodinville 50 Issaquah 65
* Thu, Jan 11 Woodinville 45 Newport 49
* Mon, Jan 15 Woodinville 31 Mercer Island 53
* Thu, Jan 18 Woodinville 55 Mount Si 52
* Mon, Jan 22 Woodinville 44 Skyline 55
* Thu, Jan 25 Woodinville 47 Bothell 44
* Mon, Jan 29 Woodinville 33 Eastlake 50
* Thu, Feb 1 Woodinville 56 North Creek 50
* Sat, Feb 3 Woodinville 29 Skyline 37
* Mon, Feb 5 Woodinville 62 Issaquah 47
* Wed, Feb 7 Woodinville 44 Newport 54
* Thu, Feb 8 Woodinville 46 Inglemoor 61

 
Arbter Schedule