2019-20 Roosevelt Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 17 Roosevelt 3 Lakeside 1
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Roosevelt 2 Eastside Catholic 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 23 North Creek
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Tue, Sep 24 BYE
Home RsvltHS
Wed, Sep 25 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Oct 1 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away RBHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Ingraham
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Cleveland
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Franklin
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Garfield
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Thu, Oct 24 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away WSHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home RsvltHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Ballard
7:00 PM Away BallrdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Printed September 20, 2019, 9:42 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy