2020-21 Sammamish Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Dec 4 Lindbergh
8:00 PM Home SAMM
Sat, Dec 5 Ellensburg
5:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Highline
7:15 PM Away Highline
* Fri, Dec 11 Tyee
8:00 PM Away Tyee
* Tue, Dec 15 Evergreen
7:15 PM Home SAMM
* Fri, Dec 18 Renton
8:00 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Jan 5 Foster
7:15 PM Away Foster
Sat, Jan 9 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Jan 12 Lindbergh
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Highline
8:00 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Jan 19 Tyee
7:15 PM Home SAMM
* Fri, Jan 22 Evergreen
8:00 PM Away EVCampus
Sat, Jan 23 Hazen
TBD Away Hazen
* Tue, Jan 26 Renton
7:15 PM Away RHS
Fri, Jan 29 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Foster
7:15 PM Home SAMM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed July 3, 2020, 2:09 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy