2019-20 Mount Si Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Newport
8:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Skyline
8:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Woodinville
8:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, Jan 14 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 17 Eastlake
8:00 PM Away EstlkHS
Mon, Jan 20 Kings
7:00 PM Home Showare
        Showare Center
* Fri, Jan 24 Skyline
8:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Issaquah
8:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Feb 4 North Creek
7:15 PM Home MtSiHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed August 17, 2019, 5:29 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy