2021-22 Liberty (Renton) Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 17 Liberty (Renton) Bellevue
* Tue, Mar 22 Liberty (Renton) Juanita
* Thu, Mar 31 Liberty (Renton) Hazen
* Tue, Apr 5 Liberty (Renton) Interlake
* Thu, Apr 7 Liberty (Renton) TBD
* Tue, Apr 19 Liberty (Renton) Mercer Island
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
* Wed, May 18 SeaKing District Track  
Fri, May 20 SeaKing District Track  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed August 17, 2022, 7:43 AM