2019-20 Juanita Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Redmond
3:00 PM Away JuanAC
* Sat, Sep 21 Eastlake
12:00 PM Away Edgebrk
        Warm up starts at 11:30am
* Tue, Sep 24 Woodinville
3:00 PM Home Juanita
* Tue, Oct 1 North Creek
3:00 PM Away JuanAC
* Tue, Oct 8 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Away JuanAC
Sat, Oct 12 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
1:30 PM Home Juanita
        Noon Warm Up
* Tue, Oct 15 Bothell
3:00 PM Away JuanAC
Sat, Oct 19 Metro League 11 Dive Qualifier
Bainbridge (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Ballard
Bellevue
Bothell
Cleveland
Chief Sealth
Eastside Catholic
Eastlake
Franklin
Garfield
Holy Names Academy
Ingraham
Inglemoor
Interlake
Issaquah
Juanita
Lakeside
Liberty
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
Mount Si
Nathan Hale
Newport
North Creek
Roosevelt
Redmond
Sammamish
Skyline
Seattle Prep.
Woodinville
West Seattle
7:00 AM Away BainbrHS
        Warmup 7am, diving 8-12:30
* Tue, Oct 22 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Home Juanita
Sat, Oct 26 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifer
1:30 PM Home Juanita
        Noon Warm Up
Sat, Nov 2 2019 KingCo Championship Finals
Mercer Island (Host)
2:00 PM Away Wayte
        Finals - 2pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 2:00 PM2019 KingCo Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 2, 9:30 AMKingCo Championship - Diving Session at Juanita High School
 Nov 8, 2:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Nov 9, 9:30 AM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship - Dive Sessio at Juanita High School
 Nov 9, 7:00 PM2019 SeaKing District 2 Championship Finals at Mary Wayte Pool
Printed September 16, 2019, 11:11 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy