2018-19 Woodinville Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Woodinville 2 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Woodinville 1 Moses Lake 7
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 Woodinville 2 Newport 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Woodinville 5 Issaquah 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Woodinville 2 Mount Si 4
Lost
* Mon, Mar 25 Woodinville 1 Skyline 7
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Woodinville 4 Redmond 7
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Woodinville 7 Eastlake 9
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Woodinville 1 Bothell 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 5 Woodinville 5 North Creek 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Woodinville 2 Newport 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Woodinville 2 Mount Si 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Woodinville 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Woodinville 0 Skyline 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Woodinville 2 Redmond 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Woodinville 0 Eastlake 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Woodinville 0 Inglemoor 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Woodinville 7 Bothell 5
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Woodinville 3 North Creek 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD
Printed August 20, 2019, 3:24 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy