2020-21 Newport Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 2 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
Fri, Dec 4 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Dec 9 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Dec 18 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
Mon, Dec 28 Hazen Holiday Tournament
Hazen (Host)
2:00 PM Away Hazen
Tue, Dec 29 Hazen Holiday Tournament
Hazen (Host)
2:00 PM Away Hazen
Wed, Dec 30 Hazen Holiday Tournament
Hazen (Host)
2:00 PM Away Hazen
* Wed, Jan 6 North Creek
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
Fri, Jan 8 Interlake
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 15 Skyline
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Eastlake
7:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Sat, Jan 23 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home NwprtHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Woodinville
6:30 PM Home NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed July 6, 2020, 11:48 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy