2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Eastlake Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 Eastlake 12 Juanita 2
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Eastlake 0 Ridgefield 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 Eastlake 4 Redmond 9
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Eastlake 5 Bothell 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastlake 14 North Creek 13
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Eastlake 4 Inglemoor 11
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Eastlake 8 Issaquah 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastlake 0 Woodinville 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Eastlake 2 Newport 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Eastlake 21 Skyline 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Eastlake 2 Redmond 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Eastlake 10 Bothell 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastlake 3 North Creek 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Eastlake 14 Inglemoor 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Eastlake 18 Mount Si 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Eastlake 11 Issaquah 6
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Eastlake 5 Woodinville 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Eastlake 7 Skyline 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Eastlake 10 Mount Si 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Eastlake 2 Newport 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 3 - May 44A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
  Sat, May 4 Woodinville Won 5-2
  Sat, May 4 Newport Won 2-1
 May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 10 Inglemoor Won 11-10
  Wed, May 15 Glacier Peak Won 11-6
  Sat, May 18 Jackson Lost 2-0
 May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Fri, May 24 Puyallup Lost 5-2
  Sat, May 25 Glacier Peak Lost 2-1
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 4:00 PMKingco 4A Softball Tournament at Inglemoor High School
Printed November 26, 2020, 5:05 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy