2021-22 Eastlake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 23 Eastlake TBD
Tue, Nov 30 Eastlake 62 Seattle Prep. 58
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Eastlake 59 Bellevue 15
Won
* Wed, Dec 8 Eastlake 66 Inglemoor 28
Won
* Sat, Dec 11 Eastlake 57 Newport 17
Won
* Wed, Dec 15 Eastlake 50 Mount Si 27
Won
Sat, Dec 18 Eastlake 64 Lynden 56
Won
Tue, Dec 21 Eastlake TBD
* Wed, Jan 5 Eastlake 49 Skyline 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 7 Eastlake 66 Redmond 16
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 Eastlake 68 Newport 25
Won
Wed, Jan 12 Eastlake Woodinville
Thu, Jan 13 Eastlake 55 Burlington-Edison 46
Won
Fri, Jan 14 Eastlake 45 La Conner 43
Won
Mon, Jan 17 Eastlake 45 Moses Lake 30
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Eastlake 55 Bothell 53
Won
* Thu, Jan 20 Eastlake 48 Issaquah 36
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Eastlake 63 North Creek 47
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 Eastlake 39 Issaquah 48
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Eastlake 58 Skyline 37
Won
Wed, Feb 2 Eastlake 66 North Creek 26
Won
Fri, Feb 4 Eastlake 59 Inglemoor 47
Won
Sat, Feb 5 Eastlake 53 Woodinville 68
Lost
Fri, Feb 11 Eastlake 59 Inglemoor 34
Won
Tue, Feb 15 Eastlake 46 Lake Stevens 48
Lost
Thu, Feb 17 Eastlake 58 Glacier Peak 35
Won
Sat, Feb 19 Eastlake 40 Issaquah 23
Won
Sat, Feb 26 Eastlake 54 Lake Stevens 44
Won
Thu, Mar 3 Eastlake 44 Emerald Ridge 43
Won
Fri, Mar 4 Eastlake 55 Woodinville 59
Lost
Sat, Mar 5 Eastlake 52 Pasco 56
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Dec 3 Ellensburg
2:00 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Wed, Dec 7 Skyline
7:15 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Newport
5:30 PM Away Newport HS
* Wed, Dec 14 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away Mount Si HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Issaquah
5:15 PM Home Eastlake HS
Tue, Dec 20 Moses Lake
5:15 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Redmond
6:30 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Newport
5:15 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Bothell
6:50 PM Away Bothell HS
Mon, Jan 16 Bellarmine
12:00 PM Home ShoWare Center
* Fri, Jan 20 North Creek
12:01 AM Away North Creek HS
* North Creek
6:30 PM Away North Creek HS
* Wed, Jan 25 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Mount Si
6:30 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Skyline
6:30 PM Away Skyline HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 1 - Feb 54A KingCo League Tournament Finals at Bellevue HS
 Feb 9 - Feb 19District 1/2 4A Girls Basketball at
 Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at
Printed July 2, 2022, 11:13 AM