2018-19 Eastmont Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 Eastmont 6 Richland 1
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Eastmont 1 Sumner 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastmont 3 Wenatchee 11
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastmont 2 Wenatchee 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastmont 7 Moses Lake 5
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 2
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Eastmont 11 Sunnyside 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastmont 12 Sunnyside 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastmont 18 Sunnyside 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 6 Eastmont 1 Wenatchee 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Eastmont 8 Eisenhower 7
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastmont 3 Eisenhower 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastmont 5 Eisenhower 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastmont 14 West Valley (Yakima) 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Eastmont 11 West Valley (Yakima) 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Eastmont 11 West Valley (Yakima) 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Eastmont 5 Davis 6
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Eastmont 7 Davis 11
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Eastmont 5 Davis 12
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
  Mon, May 6 Eisenhower Won 4-1
May 10 - May 114A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, May 10 Moses Lake Lost 4-2
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Printed June 16, 2019, 1:44 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy