2019-20 Shorewood Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
Tue, Mar 24 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
Thu, Mar 26 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
Tue, Mar 31 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
Tue, May 5 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
Wed, May 6 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed June 26, 2019, 7:00 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy