2019-20 Shorecrest Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Kamiak
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Wed, Mar 18 Ingraham
Away
Fri, Mar 20 Nathan Hale
Away
Mon, Mar 23 Mercer Island
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Wed, Mar 25 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Fri, Mar 27 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Tue, Mar 31 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, May 5 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, May 6 Shorewood
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, May 8 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, May 11 Everett
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, May 12 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed June 20, 2019, 2:07 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy