2019-20 Glacier Peak Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Everett
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Dec 12 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Away VandPool
* Tue, Dec 17 Archbishop Murphy
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Dec 19 Monroe
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Jan 9 Stanwood
3:15 PM Away StanY
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
* Tue, Jan 14 Marysville-Getchell
2:45 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Marysville-Pilchuck
2:45 PM Away MPHS
Thu, Jan 16 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
Tue, Jan 21 Shorewood
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Jan 23 Lake Stevens
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
* Thu, Jan 30 Mount Vernon
2:30 PM Away SkgtY
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier
3:30 PM SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 13, 5:15 PM4A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Printed August 18, 2019, 1:45 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy