2018-19 Glacier Peak Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent Result  
* Tue, Dec 4 Glacier Peak 110 Everett 60
Won
* Thu, Dec 6 Glacier Peak 128 Stanwood 47
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Glacier Peak 124 Oak Harbor 55
Won
* Thu, Dec 13 Glacier Peak 123 Monroe 61
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 Glacier Peak 104 Archbishop Murphy 66
Won
Sat, Jan 5 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up at 8:30 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 8 Glacier Peak 131 Marysville-Getchell 49
Won
* Tue, Jan 8 Glacier Peak 138 Marysville-Pilchuck 38
Won
Thu, Jan 10 Glacier Peak 53 Kamiak 132
Lost
Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
* Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
* Thu, Jan 17 Glacier Peak 62 Lake Stevens 124
Lost
Sat, Jan 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 22 Glacier Peak 56 Shorewood 130
Lost
* Thu, Jan 24 Glacier Peak 128 Mount Vernon 52
Won
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up 8:30 a.m.
Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Meet
Glacier Peak 142 Snohomish (Host) 217
Cascade 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Jackson 0
Kamiak 0
Lynnwood 0
Mariner 0
Meadowdale 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Shorecrest 0
Shorewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 7, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Printed June 16, 2019, 6:01 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy