2019-20 Glacier Peak Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent Result  
* Tue, Dec 10 Glacier Peak 80 Everett 98
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Glacier Peak 92 Oak Harbor 82
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Glacier Peak 99 Archbishop Murphy 66
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Glacier Peak 114 Monroe 69
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Glacier Peak 108 Stanwood 62
Won
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
Thu, Jan 16 Glacier Peak 50 Kamiak 136
Lost
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
        8:00 W/U
Tue, Jan 21 Glacier Peak 72 Shorewood 113
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Glacier Peak 69 Lake Stevens 117
Lost
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
        8:00 W/U
* Tue, Jan 28 Glacier Peak 121 Marysville-Pilchuck 54
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Glacier Peak 122 Marysville-Getchell 57
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Glacier Peak 128 Mount Vernon 50
Won
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
        11:00 W/U
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 13, 5:15 PM4A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Printed July 8, 2020, 5:08 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy