2019-20 Snohomish Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 12 Arlington Soccer Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Snohomish Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Snohomish Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Snohomish Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Snohomish Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Snohomish Meadowdale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Snohomish Mountlake Terrace
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Snohomish Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Snohomish Shorecrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Snohomish Lynnwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Snohomish Arlington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Snohomish Shorewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Snohomish Marysville-Getchell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Snohomish Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, May 4 Snohomish Everett
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, May 5 Snohomish Oak Harbor

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed May 29, 2020, 10:39 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy