2018-19 Monroe Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Monroe 3 Marysville-Getchell 1
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Monroe 0 Meadowdale 1
Lost
* Tue, Mar 19 Monroe 0 Mount Vernon 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Monroe 0 Jackson 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Monroe 2 Mariner 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Monroe 1 Kamiak 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Monroe 2 Lake Stevens 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 0
Tied
* Mon, Apr 8 Monroe 4 Cascade 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Monroe 3 Mount Vernon 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Monroe 0 Jackson 0
Tied
* Fri, Apr 19 Monroe 1 Mariner 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Monroe 0 Kamiak 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Monroe 1 Lake Stevens 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 3
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Monroe 1 Cascade 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed September 15, 2019, 9:12 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy