2019-20 Everett Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Cascade
6:15 PM Away CasHS
Sat, Dec 7 Blaine
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
Tue, Dec 10 Mariner
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
Fri, Dec 13 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home EvtHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed June 24, 2019, 6:33 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy