2019-20 Arlington Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Wed, Sep 4 Lakewood Jamboree
Lakewood (Host)
5:30 PM Away LWHS
Tue, Sep 10 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
Sat, Sep 14 Lynden
12:00 PM Away Bender
* Tue, Sep 17 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 19 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Thu, Oct 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed June 27, 2019, 7:15 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy