2019-20 Oak Harbor Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 17 Oak Harbor 83 Archbishop Murphy 67
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Oak Harbor 49 Everett 124
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home VandPool
* Tue, Oct 1 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home VandPool
* Tue, Oct 8 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home VandPool
* Thu, Oct 10 Marysville-Getchell
3:15 PM Away MPHS
        Warm Ups at 2:30
* Thu, Oct 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:15 PM Away MPHS
        Warm Ups at 2:30
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
TBD MarHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away SkgtY
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
KamHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Cascade
3:30 PM Home VandPool
Wed, Oct 23 District Dive Qualifier
6:00 PM
        Warm up 4PM
* Thu, Oct 24 Monroe
3:30 PM Home VandPool
Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
3:15 PM Away MPHS
        Warm Ups at 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Printed September 22, 2019, 3:40 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy