2019-20 Mount Vernon Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 12 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Fri, Sep 13 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Away BEHS
Mon, Sep 16 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
Tue, Sep 17 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Wed, Sep 18 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Monroe
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Sep 23 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Cascade
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
Tue, Oct 8 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Mon, Oct 14 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Tue, Oct 15 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed June 16, 2019, 7:35 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy