2018-19 Fife Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Sumner Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Fife 93 Steilacoom 47
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Curtis Invite
* Wed, Mar 27 Fife 89 Eatonville 51
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Fife 85 Foster 45
Won
Wed, Mar 27 Fife 89 Eatonville 51
Won
Wed, Mar 27 Fife 85 Foster 45
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Fife 98 River Ridge 37
Won
Fri, Apr 12 Pasco Invite
        Depart Friday - Meet Saturday 4/13
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invite
* Thu, Apr 18 Fife 97 Clover Park 42
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Fife 91 Foss 27
Won
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invitational
Sat, Apr 27 BCS Invite
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invite
Thu, May 2 Fife 60 White River 90
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMSPSL 2A Track and Field League Championships at Franklin Pierce High School
Printed March 1, 2021, 6:02 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy