2019-20 Blaine Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Blaine 10 Mount Baker 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Blaine 10 Nooksack Valley 1
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Blaine 0 Burlington-Edison 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 17 Blaine 1 Anacortes 1
Tied
* Thu, Sep 19 Blaine 1 Lynden 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Blaine 0 Ferndale 1
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Blaine 3 Bellingham 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 30 Blaine 2 Squalicum 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Blaine 0 Lakewood 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Blaine 2 Sehome 5
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Blaine 8 Mount Baker 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 14 Blaine 0 Lynden Christian 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 16 Blaine 1 Meridian 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Blaine 8 Nooksack Valley 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Blaine 0 Sedro-Woolley 5
Lost
* Mon, Oct 28 Blaine 1 Burlington-Edison 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
  Thu, Oct 31 Lakewood Lost 2-1
 Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
Printed February 18, 2020, 2:42 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy