2019-20 Blaine Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Blaine Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Blaine 10 Mount Baker 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Blaine 10 Nooksack Valley 1
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Blaine 0 Burlington-Edison 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 17 Blaine 1 Anacortes 1
Tied

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Lynden
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Tue, Sep 24 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Thu, Sep 26 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Mon, Sep 30 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Sehome
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Wed, Oct 16 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Thu, Oct 24 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
Printed September 19, 2019, 1:59 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy