Wesco Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, February 22
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, February 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, February 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, February 23
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, February 23
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, February 23
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, February 24
TBD @ Meadowdale Wednesday, February 24
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, February 24
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, February 25
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, February 25
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, February 25
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, February 26
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, February 26
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, February 26
TBD @ Meadowdale Saturday, February 27
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 1
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 1
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 1
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 2
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, March 2
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 2
Glacier Peak @ Kamiak Wednesday, March 3
Meadowdale @ Mountlake Terrace Wednesday, March 3
Stanwood @ Snohomish Wednesday, March 3
Shorecrest @ Cedarcrest Wednesday, March 3
Cascade (Everett) @ Monroe Wednesday, March 3
Edmonds-Woodway @ Shorewood Wednesday, March 3
Marysville-Pilchuck @ Arlington Wednesday, March 3
Lake Stevens @ Everett Wednesday, March 3
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 4
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, March 4
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 4
Marysville-Getchell @ Lakewood Thursday, March 4
Mariner @ Archbishop Murphy Thursday, March 4
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 5
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 5
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 5
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 8
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 8
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 8
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 9
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, March 9
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 9
Arlington @ Stanwood Wednesday, March 10
Mariner @ Lynnwood Wednesday, March 10
Mountlake Terrace @ Edmonds-Woodway Wednesday, March 10
Shorewood @ Cedarcrest Wednesday, March 10
Cascade (Everett) @ Marysville-Getchell Wednesday, March 10
Everett @ Monroe Wednesday, March 10
Meadowdale @ Shorecrest Wednesday, March 10
Glacier Peak @ Archbishop Murphy Wednesday, March 10
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 11
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, March 11
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 11
Marysville-Pilchuck @ Lakewood Thursday, March 11
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 12
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 12
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 12
Snohomish @ Lake Stevens Friday, March 12
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 15
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 15
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 15
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 16
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, March 16
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 16
Archbishop Murphy @ Kamiak Wednesday, March 17
Monroe @ Marysville-Pilchuck Wednesday, March 17
Snohomish @ Everett Wednesday, March 17
Cascade (Everett) @ Mariner Wednesday, March 17
Cedarcrest @ Meadowdale Wednesday, March 17
Lynnwood @ Glacier Peak Wednesday, March 17
Stanwood @ Marysville-Getchell Wednesday, March 17
Shorecrest @ Edmonds-Woodway Wednesday, March 17
Mountlake Terrace @ Shorewood Wednesday, March 17
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 18
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, March 18
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 18
Arlington @ Lakewood Thursday, March 18
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 19
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 19
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 19
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 22
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 22
Monroe @ Snohomish Monday, March 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 23
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, March 23
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 23
Jackson @ Glacier Peak Tuesday, March 23
Edmonds-Woodway @ Meadowdale Wednesday, March 24
Archbishop Murphy @ Lynnwood Wednesday, March 24
Cedarcrest @ Mountlake Terrace Wednesday, March 24
Lake Stevens @ Arlington Wednesday, March 24
Marysville-Getchell @ Marysville-Pilchuck Wednesday, March 24
Shorewood @ Shorecrest Wednesday, March 24
TBD @ Cascade (Everett) Wednesday, March 24
Everett @ Cascade (Everett) Wednesday, March 24
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, March 25
Kamiak @ Mariner Thursday, March 25
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 26
Lakewood @ Stanwood Friday, March 26
Glacier Peak @ Snohomish Friday, March 26
Lake Stevens @ Marysville-Getchell Friday, March 26
Mariner @ Mountlake Terrace Saturday, March 27
Lynnwood @ Meadowdale Saturday, March 27
Everett @ Jackson Monday, March 29
 
Team W L PF PA +/-
Jackson 2 0 30.5 58.5 -28
Archbishop Murphy 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Arlington 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Cascade (Everett) 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Cedarcrest 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Everett 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Glacier Peak 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Lakewood 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Mariner 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Marysville-Getchell 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Meadowdale 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Monroe 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Mountlake Terrace 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Shorecrest 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Shorewood 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Snohomish 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Stanwood 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Lynnwood 0 1 49 15 34
Lake Stevens 0 1 40 18 22
Kamiak 0 0 0.0 0.0 0

Legend: WWins LLosses PFAvg. Points For PAAvg. Points Against +-PF-PA

Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.