2020-21 Mount Si Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 9 Eastlake
4:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Redmond
5:40 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Newport
5:40 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Woodinville
5:40 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 8 Issaquah
5:40 PM Away IssHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Skyline
5:40 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Bothell
5:40 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Eastlake
5:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Inglemoor
5:40 PM Away Inglemr
* Sat, Jan 23 Skyline
5:40 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Newport
5:40 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Issaquah
5:40 PM Home MtSiHS
* Tue, Feb 2 North Creek
5:40 PM Away NCHS
Printed July 7, 2020, 1:27 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy