2019-20 Redmond Junior Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 19 Redmond Juanita
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Redmond Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Redmond Skyline
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Bothell
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 North Creek
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Skyline-JV2
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Issaquah
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Mount Si
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, May 5 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
Printed March 31, 2020, 9:55 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy