2019-20 Mount Si C-Team Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
* Tue, Dec 3 Mount Si 41 Newport 51
Lost
* Mon, Dec 9 Mount Si 46 Redmond 49
Lost
* Mon, Dec 16 Mount Si 62 Eastlake 30
Won
* Mon, Jan 6 Mount Si 50 Skyline 55
Lost
* Sat, Jan 11 Mount Si 48 Issaquah 53
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Mount Si 36 Bothell 44
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Mount Si 51 Eastlake 23
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 Mount Si 52 Woodinville 50
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Mount Si 46 Skyline 39
Won
* Sat, Feb 1 Mount Si 54 Inglemoor 43
Won
* Mon, Feb 3 Mount Si 55 Newport 53
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 Mount Si 49 Issaquah 46
Won
* Mon, Feb 10 Mount Si 34 North Creek 42
Lost
Printed March 31, 2020, 12:58 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy